Above Photo - North Ridge Water Transmission Pipeline Completed Route

Board Meetings

Mountain Regional Water District is a Special Service District of Summit County, UT.  The District is governed by the Summit County Council who in turn gives administrative governance authority to a locally appointed Control Board.  The Control Board is comprised of five individuals that currently reside in the District’s service area.  The Control Board meets monthly and all Control Board meetings are open to the public.  All meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District Office Board Room - Trailside 5715 Trailside Drive, Park City Utah, 84098 at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise announced. If you need accommodations to attend or have any other questions, please contact Marti Gee at mgee@mtregional.org

You may visit the Utah State Public Notice website to see a current schedule and agendas of any upcoming meetings:

Current Board Members

Name Responsibility Term Expires # of Terms
Mike Kobe Chairman 2022 2
Bob Neumeister Vice Chairman 2020 1
Ian Schofield Personnel Committee 2020 1
Karin Wilson Audit/Finance Committee Chair 2021 1
Timothy Dougherty Conservation Chair / Personnel Committee 2022 2
Scott Morrison District Clerk -NA- -NA-
Lisa Hoffman Treasurer -NA- -NA-
All board members are all Audit/Finance Committee members

Annual BOARD Meeting Schedule

You may download the Annual Board Meeting Schedule here:

audio files of meetings

Click the ‘Play’ button to listen

Board Meeting Minutes